Colourful Gift

Aged three, Max believes he has many girlfriends. Yet, when they approach him, he goes into shy mode.

Whilst at nanny’s, a friend came to visit briefly, with a little girl (probably her granddaughter). Instantly, she and Max got on really well. The girl, who is a few years older than he, had been to an After School Club, where she had made this:

PhotoGrid_1466511054826 (522x640)

Not sure what it is supposed to be, but it sure is colourful!

After they chatted for a bit, it was time for her to go home. She gave this to Max and said he could keep it. He thanked her with a smile, then went all shy again! ❤

11 thoughts on “Colourful Gift

      • laurelwolfelives says:

        Ah….it’s those older women you have to watch out for! Hmmm….I never asked my son if he ever had an “experience” with an older woman. I don’t think he would tell me…mainly because he would be picking his jaw up off the floor….”mama” never asked him personal questions. LOL

        Liked by 1 person

      • Persia Karema says:

        They will. The other day, I took him out, and noticed he was ‘scanning’ the area. I asked him what he was looking for. He responded “Girls mummy, girls”. What could I possibly say to that?!
        Oooh, that would be funny, just to see your son’s reaction, don’t you think? (I am such a stirrer!).

        Like

Please feel free to leave a comment